горячая линия:+86-371-56177311

|

E-mail:sales@gepecotech.com

|

Исследования и Технологии

дома > О компании > Исследования и Технологии

Стратегия исследования

«Исследования» и «Инновации» являются движущей силой быстрого развития нашей компании. Используя передовые технологии для внедрения инновационных продуктов, внедрения передовых технологий в сочетании с нашими собственными преимуществами, используйте передовые технологии для вооружения продукции, улучшения качества продукции.

GEP придерживается академических обменов, техническое сотрудничество со многими известными учреждениями и университетами, установила долгосрочное тесное техническое сотрудничество.

GEP придерживается инновационного построения команды, построения инновационной платформы, уделяя при этом особое внимание подготовке и резервам персонала

Стратегия исследования
Техническая команда

Техническая команда

GEP придерживается использования передовых технологий, чтобы вести инновации продукта, производства с использованием передовых технологий, улучшать качество продукции. У нас есть много отличных технических инженеров в электротехнике, автоматизации и других областях, сотрудничает с рядом университетов и научно-исследовательских учреждений, для проведения новых продуктов, исследований и разработок в области новых технологий, получил много патентов. Техническая команда также отвечает за создание инновационной команды и инновационной платформы, личного обучения и резервов.

Технический отдел имеет центр интеллектуального дробильного оборудования, центр интеллектуального системы управления и контроля, центр интеллектуального системы снижения пыли.

Команда технического обслуживания в соответствии с потребностями клиентов должна предоставлять профессиональные технологии и программы для удовлетворения индивидуальных потребностей пользователя. Технический отдел также обеспечивает технические услуги, своевременно решить проблемы клиента и оптимизировать проект.

Кооперативная организация

С момента создания нашей компании GEP сотрудничал с Университетом Чжэцзян, Университетом Чжэнчжоу, Технологическим университетом Хэнань, Институтом дизайна машин и исследований и другими известными отечественными учреждениями и университетами для проведения академических обменов, установила долгосрочное тесное техническое сотрудничество.

Нажмите «онлайн-сервис»"WhatsApp", свяжитесь с нами в любое время.

Hotline:+86-371-56177311

|

Email:sales@gepecotech.com

|

Research & Technology

Home > About Us > Research & Technology

Research strategy

"Research" and "Innovation" is the motive power of our company rapid development. With frontier technology to lead the product innovation, introduce advanced technology, combined with our own advantages, use the advanced technology to armed products, improve product quality.

GEP insists the principle that 8% of sales revenue as a company R & D funding to ensure that R & D capital investment.

GEP adheres to carry out academic exchanges, technical cooperation with many well known R$D institutions and universities, established long-term, close technical cooperation.

GEP adheres to innovative team building, innovation platform building, while focusing on personnel training and reserves.

Research strategy
Technical team

Technical team

The technical team includes R & D team, technical service team. Technical team has many excellent mechanical engineers, electrical engineers, automation engineers and many other senior technical R & D engineers, and cooperates with a number of universities and research institutions, to carry out new products, new technology research and development, obtained numbers of patents. The technical team is also responsible for the innovation team and innovation platform building and personnel training and reserves. R & D team includes the intelligent crushing equipment development center, intelligent monitoring system development center, intelligent dust suppression system development center.

Intelligent crushing equipment development center is mainly for the research and development of intelligent solid waste crushing equipment and intelligent waste crushing production line; intelligent monitoring system development center is for the research of crushing production system, research and develop the intelligent monitoring system based on the Internet of things; intelligent dust suppression system development center is for the research and development of mine, power plant intelligent dust suppression equipment and system.

Technical service team according to customer needs to provide professional technology and programs, to meet the user's personalized needs. Tracking customer application, solve the application problem timely, provide technical improvements and optimization programs.

Cooperative organization

Since our company establishment, GEP cooperated with Zhejiang University, Zhengzhou University, Henan University of Technology, Machinery Industry Design and Research Institute and other well known domestic institutions and university to carry out academic exchanges, established a long-term and close technical cooperation.

Please click on"Online Service""WhatsApp"contact us at any time.